Latest Updates!

Thanks to our authors who presented at the SIGCSE 2023 Technical Symposium!

Have you checked out the latest Issue? Click on Issues at the top of the screen. Notice the DOIs - we are now publishing in the ACM Digital Library!!

As always, we are continuously seeking  innovative, engaging, educational assignments, projects, labs, other student activities, and instructional materials for computing courses. Each submission (or OER) is meant to be adoptable and adaptable by other instructors for use in their own classroom. See the complete call for submissions for details.